Editorial Boards

General Information

  • ISSN: 2278-0149 (Online)
  • Abbreviated Title:  Int. J. Mech. Eng. Robot. Res.  
  • Editor-in-Chief: ​Prof Richard (Chunhui) Yang, Western Sydney University, Australia
  • Associate Editor: Prof. B.V. Appa Rao, Andhra University; Prof. Ian R. McAndrew, Capitol Technology University, USA
  • Managing Editor: Murali Krishna. B
  • DOI: 10.18178/ijmerr
  • Abstracting/Indexing: Scopus (since 2016), CNKI, Google Scholar, Crossref, etc.
  • E-mail questions to IJMERR Editorial Office.


Please send your full manuscript to:


Useful Documents

Paper Template

Copyright Transfer Agreement

Application For Reviewers

Contact us

International Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics Research
E-mail: ijmerr@vip.163.com

Editorial Board


​Prof Richard (Chunhui) Yang
Mechanical Engineering and Smart Structures School of Computing Engineering and Mathematics
Western Sydney University

Associate Editor

Prof. B.V. Appa Rao
Department of Mech- Marine Engineering, Andhra University

Prof. Ian R. McAndrew

Capitol Technology University, USA

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Tien-Chien Jen, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Assoc. Prof. Denis Benasciutti, University of Ferrara, Italy
Assoc. Prof. Radek Martinek, VSB–Technical University of Ostrava, Czech
Assoc. Prof. Pierluigi Beomonte Zobel, Dept. of Industrial and Information Engineering at the University of L’Aquila, Italy
Prof. Thomas Hanne, Institute for Information Systems, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland, Switzerland
Prof. Frank Otremba,Brandenburg University of Technology, Germany
Prof. Pradeep Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India
Prof. John P. T. Mo , RMIT University, School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Melbourne, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Tang S. H., Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, UPM, Malaysia 
Assoc. Prof. Jing Xingjian, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong 
Prof. Shujiro Dohta, Department of Intelligent Mechanical Engineering, Okayama University of Science, Japan
Prof. Bruno Monsuezno, ENSTA ParisTech, France
Professor, Hassan Soliman,Mechanical Engineering at the University of Manitoba, Canada